Transparent MP3 Soundtrack for FREE

transparentvol1Amazon has the Transparent (Music From The Amazon Original Series) MP3 Soundtrack Album for FREE (regularly $9.99) for a limited time.

This soundtrack was originally released on December 9, 2014 and features 17 tracks from artists like Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, and Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s